The Killing Jar

Black Moth



  1. The Articulate Dead
  2. Blackbirds Fall
  3. Banished But Blameless
  4. Spit Out Your Teeth
  5. Plague Of Our Age
  6. Chicken Shit
  7. Blind Faith
  8. Plastic Blaze
  9. Land Of The Sky
  10. Honey Lung

Produced by Jim Sclavunos. Mixed by Jim Sclavunos and Dave Sanderson

Sleeve art by Vania Zouravliov

@newheavysounds tweets